Stix Golf Clubs Review

Stix Golf Clubs Review

Hot Stix Golf Mark Timms Signature Putter Scotty Cameron Grip Piretti Design

Hot Stix Golf Mark Timms Signature Putter Scotty Cameron Grip Piretti Design

Pre-Owned

View Item

Stix Golf Stainless Fairway Wood 3 Wood 3W 16° Graphite Regular Right 43.0in

Stix Golf Stainless Fairway Wood 3 Wood 3W 16° Graphite Regular Right 43.0In

Pre-Owned

View Item

Stix Golf Stainless Fairway Wood 5 Wood 5W 19° Graphite Regular Right 42.0in

Stix Golf Stainless Fairway Wood 5 Wood 5W 19° Graphite Regular Right 42.0In

Pre-Owned

View Item

*NEW!* STIX Golf 3W 16* Fairway Wood Active Senior Flex Graphite RH

*New!* Stix Golf 3W 16* Fairway Wood Active Senior Flex Graphite Rh

Brand New

View Item

Match StiX MAMMOTH SET GOLF IRON Midsize Frequency Matched CPM Steel Shaft

Match Stix Mammoth Set Golf Iron Midsize Frequency Matched Cpm Steel Shaft

Pre-Owned

View Item

Stix Golf Clubs Review

Are Stix Golf Clubs Any Good?

Stix golf clubs are built to an extremely high spec and can be classed as game improvement clubs. Stix’s driver is designed for beginners and higher handicappers. It has both a hard, active shaft and a closed face.

In other words, the Stix driver is set up to correct slice, which is a common affliction affecting those at the start of their golfing careers. They are very similar to drivers, with the same fairways and hybrids, but they have a more generous and forgiving face.

Check out the video below from the “Lets Play Thru” golf channel where Gabe takes a new set of Stix clubs out on the course to test them out:

They were created to assist recreational players in making more consistent shots.

We’re proud to say that the wedges and irons make up the most effective game improvement club we have ever seen.

The clubs look fantastic with the simple cavity back. They are soft on the shaft, so they favor the left but easy to hit.

The mallet putter rounds the set off nicely and does the trick out on the putting surface.

These golf clubs have a great build quality.

Stix Golf Clubs: Where are they made?

Stix golf clubs are manufactured in Asia and not the US. This is part of the reason why Stix is able to offer such great prices to its customers, as its direct-to-consumer model enables the company to cut out many of the third-party costs associated with retailing golf clubs.

Gabriel Coyne, founder of Stix, has spoken out about his manufacturing process and confirmed that the company uses outsourcing to lower-cost labor markets to maintain its pricing structure.

Most golfers are not surprised that so many of the largest companies manufacturing their clubs in Asia is a surprise.

It can be easy to lose sight of where your golf clubs were made. Nearly all brands complete at least some part of their production process in Asia, with true-American brands like PING and PXG in the minority.

The bottom line is that if you don’t want to spend a fortune on game improvement golf clubs, then the chances are that you will have to look to companies that outsource their manufacturing to Asia to strike a sweet deal.

Stix Golf Clubs Review

Rick Shiels Review

November 17, 2021 Update – Rick Shiels has reviewed current version of clubs.

He claims that Stix, which he calls the “best pound-for-pound golf clubs” available to new players. Callaway also put us up against each other, or driver to driver. However, we don’t claim that we were in any direct competition with Callaway.

You can see the entire video.

The original post was published in December 2020.

Imagine our joy when Rick Shiels notified us that he had reviewed our clubs. Our entire team burst into exhilaration and exclamations, but we will not go into detail to protect everyone’s dignity.

We were simply stunned. These are some of Rick’s most favorite quotes.

Now that is where the set could really be making a difference in a highly competitive market. The process of buying a brand new set can seem confusing when a player is just starting out in golf. Although you could choose to purchase second-hand …. you need to be specific about your needs. That’s why when you look at a set like this – it’s brand new, no one’s ever used them – they’re brand new out of the box, and for that price point I could really see an important market for this set of clubs.

Recommendations

Posted Have you ever heard of Stix Golf?

They didn’t even exist two weeks ago, so rest assured. But I did see the advertisement and decided to enter their contest. I won the second prize overall.

These clubs arrived this morning, thanks to the perfect timing: 8 inches of snow fell on last night.

Although I Cannot review them yet, I will as soon as the weather allows me to go to the range and course.

For the moment, I can only say that these clubs look good and feel great on my hands.

// Check out my Reviews

2021 Official Review – Tommy Armour Impact 3 Putter 2020 Official Member Review – BagBoy Chiller Cart Bag Cobra SpeedZone Xtreme – Unofficial Review by xOldBenKenobiX Honma TR21 4 Wood – Unofficial Review by xOldBenKenobiX Work in Progress… Stix Golf – Wood and Putter set unofficial review.

Stix Golf Clubs Review

The Brief

It feels as if you are halfway across the world, on vacation or just down the street from work, to step onto the greens is like taking a breath of fresh air. That’s why I play golf every chance I get.

Since I was 12, I have played golf since then. In my adult life, I’m the type of golfer who plays up to 10 rounds per year. Though my skills have atrophied with less frequent play, one thing remains true: I really love this game. Yes, even though I’m cursing at my self, questioning my existence and trying not to whip my club into the forest, I love this game. And I keep coming back for more. Jeep owners will tell you, “It’s a Jeep thing.” Golfers would not understand, but they say it is a golf thing.

I have owned several sets over the years and also played demo sets as well as rental sets. My current set of golf clubs cost almost $2,000 to piece together and has been in rotation for almost 10 years. When I played multiple times each week, these steel-shafted irons delivered more accuracy and control in approach shots. But as my trips to the course became less common, my swing grew more inconsistent, and my old irons proved increasingly difficult to hit well.

Gabe Coyne was a 20-year old weekend golfer who decided to buy a set of clubs. There were two options available to him: Buy a Walmart set that is clunky and outdated and don’t make it fun for anyone, or spend upwards of $2,000, even $3,000, on a set with breakthrough technology. He didn’t want either choice and saw this market as an opportunity. Gabe has one mission. To make high-quality golf clubs that are modern in technology and sleekly designed, as well as affordable prices for amateurs.

The Driver and 3-wood were easy to hit from the tee boxes. The sweet spot is enormous, and there are no distracting colors or shapes like you’ll see in the pricier, high-tech, big-brand drivers. My good shots were able to travel slightly farther and as straight off the tee as my older driver.

As I said, I’m 6-foot-1, so I ordered my Stix with a .5-inch longer shaft — which Stix makes easier than ever to do — and I instantly noticed the difference this made for my aging spine and thus, my golf swing.

Wedges and irons are truly the stars of this category. The irons have a large clubface that provides more surface area for ball contact, with a sweet spot that is nearly impossible to miss. Game-improving irons aren’t made for great players — they are made for the rest of us. Fancy “player’s irons”, which improve spin and pinpoint accuracy, can help with hitting further. Game-improving irons will allow you to hit farther and miss less.

These clubs make you look like you know what you’re doing (even when you don’t) and have a confidence-inspiring design that makes it nearly impossible to suck — unless you can hardly make contact off the tee, in which case the clubs can’t be blamed.

Do Any Pros Use Stix Golf Clubs?

No, Stix doesn’t currently have any pro endorsements for their golf clubs. Their clubs were not designed for tour pros. They are very much game improvement clubs that appeal to the recreational golfer.

Tour players will find that the clubs are not doing enough to control distance and spin their games in order to be worthy of merit play. It’s important to remember that Stix can still be a worthy brand worth considering.

The game improvement clubs were created for recreational players, and not pros.

Golf’s biggest brands spend millions every year to have their brands endorsed by the most prominent names in the game. This is why many golfers believe that certain brands are better than others.

The Stix clubs offer the most game-improvement options we have seen, making them a great choice for those who want to play lower handicap golf.

They look great and are a pleasure to be around.

Stix Golf Clubs Review

Is Stix A Good Golf Brand?

Stix is a fairly recent addition to the golf world, and they manufacture top-quality golf clubs for an affordable price. Stix, which is primarily a brand for intermediate players, focuses on making high-quality golf clubs at a reasonable price. They are also easy to use and look fantastic.

Something that Stix has excelled at is providing a game improvement set of golf clubs that outperform cheap, budget box sets and are available for a much lower price than the top-of-the-range clubs that are built with tour pros and low handicappers in mind.

Overall, Stix is a great golf brand to consider if you’re looking for a new set of clubs, as we explain in detail in the following sections.

Every golf club, driver through putter, is manufactured by Stix. Stix clubs are beautiful. The black-on-black minimalist design is a conversation starter in itself, and all of the clubs are ultra-light and fitted with graphite shafts.

This is because they allow golfers to generate more swing speed which in turn should help them hit the ball farther and more consistent.

While you can buy Stix golf clubs individually, you can also buy them as a set, which is a particular draw of the brand. The table below shows Stix’s current offers and what you can expect to pay for a full set of good golf clubs:

*Prices subject to change and correct at time of publishing

Stix clubs can be purchased at a very affordable price. They are ideal for intermediate and beginner golfers who are looking for decent clubs for an affordable price.

Driver

Each type of club will be evaluated individually by me. I’ll focus on its main components: appearance, sound and feel.

Stix drivers have a two-tone, matte black crown at address. The difference is difficult to see in the image below. But, the straight lines running from heel to tip can be seen just above and below the red alignment dot. The club measures in at an average size, is slightly bigger on the heel and close to being symmetrical. What I love about this club is the fact that it is so closed when I place it down.

It must be stated somewhere, so I will say it: These Stix headcovers are the worst headcovers I’ve ever seen. They are difficult to use and don’t offer much protection. It’s unfortunate, as I can imagine them negatively affecting the club’s image of this set.

The impact sound is quite loud and fairly high pitched. You could almost break glass with it, but that’s just my honest opinion. That’s great if Stone Cold Steve Austin makes it. But, on the tee boxes I find that this is not something I like. Let me just say that this driver is not for me.

An average beginner golfer struggles to get a good slice from the fairway and doesn’t possess a lot of power. My ability to hit the ball left is a bit better than some. Stix was made not for me, but for anyone who is a new golfer.

A driver should help you maintain your ball in the right direction. It is a driver that wants to move left due to its closed face and soft active shaft. That meant I had my Bubba-styled cut swing put on it in order not to produce a screaming hook. Although the fit was not perfect, this driver is great for beginners and occasional players.

Stix Golf Clubs Review

Stix Golf is Based Where?

Stix is based out of Chicago, Illinois, and is a newcomer to the golf industry. Launched in 2019 by founder Gabriel Coyne, the brand is attempting to be the “Harry Razor’s” of golf by offering excellent quality clubs for a fraction of the price typically associated with equipment.

This is an admirable ambition, and as we’ve already introduced, their game improvement golf clubs tick all the boxes in terms of what recreational golfers are looking for.

They’re easy to hit, look great, and are available for an excellent price. This brand is hard to ignore, especially when you consider that Stix was an American startup.

Stix is a direct-to consumer brand that has cut out third-party fees associated with selling golf clubs.

They have no advertising budget or celebrity endorsements. These are both two factors that can cost a lot of money each year in the golf business.

So, if you’re looking for top-quality game improvement clubs retailed by a US-based company out, then you can’t go wrong with Stix.

Stix Gear and Accessories:

In addition to their impressive game improvement golf clubs, Stix also retails a broad range of gear and accessories. They sell a dozen golf balls for around $20, which is a great price when you consider the cost of new golf balls from some of the other brands out there.

The Stix online shop sells hats and beanies as well as golf gloves, magnetic golf towels, and golf gloves. These accessories are great additions to your golf bag.

They make a great gift for your golfing friend, or you could even get a Stix gift certificate if you want to surprise someone special.

Another impressive item in the Stix collection is their stand bag, which retails at approx. $185. It looks sleek and is an excellent upgrade if you usually carry your bag (instead of taking a cart), as it’s extremely lightweight and will make things easier out on the course.

All in all, Stix’s online store is the place to go for game improvement golf clubs, and their collection of accessories and golf gear means you can grab all of the needful items for the same place.

Stix Golf Clubs Review

Stix Golf 12-Piece Complete Set Of All-Black Premium Golf Clubs

The next gift is great for those who love to play golf. Playing golf is a great way to get some exercise. Think about it; golf is the perfect excuse for going outside and relaxing a bit. Now, whether you’re looking to just relax and stretch your body a bit while practicing your best swings or you’re looking to take your golf game to next level, having the right golf equipment can take you a long, long way. However, we’re not talking about having a proper golf bag or a nice golf cart to move around the field – although those obviously come in handy. When it comes to playing golf, nothing will help you to improve your game more than having a complete set of golf clubs, like the Stix Golf 12-Piece Complete Set of All-Black Premium Golf Clubs for example!

Stix Golf 12 Piece Complete Set of Premium Golf Clubs offers you twelve high-quality, minimalist golf clubs that will help improve your game.

As we all know, purchasing new golf equipment can be a hard investment to do, especially if you’re not sure of what brand you should go with. With that said, I’d like to point out that you definitely won’t regret going for this set of 12 premium golf clubs, which in fact comes at a reasonably affordable price. Coming at just $699 for a limited time discount, that’s just $58.25 for each premium golf club, so that’s definitely a “no-brainer” deal to go for.

This complete package of 12 all-black premium golf clubs not only provides you 12 modern clubs for an affordable price, but also equips you with premium hardware golf club clubs that will perform consistently, giving you the ultimate solution to playing the best golf ever.

Let’s take a closer look at Stix Golf 12 Piece Complete Set All-Black Premium Golf Clubs.

Design & Specs

Overall, all of the golf clubs included in this complete set of 12 premium golf clubs come equipped with high-quality graphite, stiff flex shafts, which, mind you, is usually the most expensive golf-club design that you can find in the industry. That’s just one of the things that makes this complete set of 12 premium golf clubs a great deal to go for, which, as mentioned earlier, has this full 12-set of golf clubs going for just $699 for a limited time discount, which translates to just $58.25 for each premium golf club.

Now, when picking any of these 12 premium all-black golf clubs up for the very first time, the first thing that you’ll most likely notice is the sleek, matt black finish to the included 3-wood club, a 5-wood club, with a 2 for 1 matt.

Now, keep in mind that these clubs were designed to impress, but definitely not in a “glamorous and luxurious” way. No; these were mainly made to perform, while still packing a reasonably minimalist / discrete look that allows you to stay focused on your game while you swing a brand of premium golf clubs that’ll never disappoint you.

Starting with the 3-wood and 5-wood clubs, these can make those really long approach shots feel a little shorter. This is due to the lighter, smarter shaft design. It naturally increases swing speed and allows for more straight movement. Both the 3-wood and 5-wood clubs included in this set come equipped with stainless steel heads, and a stiff-flex, high-elastic graphite shaft (as mentioned earlier).

You’ll also quickly notice the gorgeous glossy finish on all of the five (x5) included irons (the 5-iron, 6-iron, 7-iron, 8-iron, and 9-iron). One of the best things about the matt finish to the iron face of the five (x5) included iron clubs is that you can see the impression of your golf ball right on the iron face fairly easily at each time you’re about to take a shot at the ball.

This allows you to see precisely where you are hitting the golf ball on the selected iron club’s face. It should also give you instant feedback about where you have hit it within the iron club’s face. Nevertheless, no matter how hard you swing, the glossy exterior is still guaranteed to hold up extremely well, so, even after a decent amount of golf rounds your irons will all still look brand-new.

Now, for the included 10.5-degree driver club, the main purpose of this club is for high-distance swings. This 10.5-degree Titanium driver club comes with the same beautiful, minimalist black-on-black finish as the rest of this 12-club set. It also has a high-elastic, stiff-flex graphite shaft.

This driver club feels quite sturdy on your hands from the first moment you grab it, offering you a very solid and reasonably comfortable a grip while also allowing you to hit the golf ball with a powerful swing to ultimately get the ball as far down the fairway as it is physically possible for you.

Moving on to the included 4-hybrid club, this unique club also features a high-quality stainless steel head and a stiff-flex, high-elastic graphite shaft. The 21-degree 4-hybrid club, which is 21 degrees in length, has the distance and forgiveness you need while still being able to hit the fairway with a straight iron.

This 4-hybrid club is very strong and you will feel at ease the moment that your first swing is with it.

Last but not least, the 34 inch dedicated Mallet Putter Club is also included. It features an extremely sophisticated architecture, optimized for speed, yet still boasting a stunning design.

The 34″ Mallet Putter has a squared grip with a milled face. This will allow for you to control your putts and give you that extra confidence when you are standing on your feet to knock 4 footers. This 34″ Putter is as beautiful as it looks.

Stix Golf Clubs Review

Please Click Here to Leave a Comment

Comment on other sites That’s a great set! I wish the clubs a good performance.

Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Review me

Official Review – Tommy Armour Impact3 Putter 2020 Member Review – BagBoyChary Cart BagCobra SpeedZone Xtreme – Unofficial Review by xOldBenKenobiX Honma Wood – Work In Progress… Stix golf Wood and Putter unofficial Reviews

Cobra SpeedZone Xtreme 10.5, UST helium 5 Wood – .

TR21 4 Wood, Vizard 20-60 shaft.

– AP1-714 5 w to PW. Also, wedges can be purchased

How Long Does It Take To Get Stix Golf Clubs?

Most orders will be shipped within 2 business days of the payment date. Our warehouse is available Monday to Friday during regular business hours.

Stix Golf Clubs Review

What’s Inside the Box?

Starting simply with what’s included, inside your package you’ll find: a driver, a 3-wood club, a 5-wood club, a 4-hybrid club, a 5-iron, a 6-iron, a 7-iron, an 8-iron, a 9-iron, a Pitching Wedge club, a Sand Wedge club, and a dedicated Putter.

Stix Golf Complete 12-Piece Set

As you can see, this complete set of 12 premium golf clubs will provide you with literally everything you need for any of your future times playing golf.

How Long Does It Take To Get Stix Golf Clubs?

Most orders are dispatched within 2 days of the order payment. Our warehouse is available Monday to Friday during regular business hours.

Stix Golf Clubs Review

Stix Clubs: Where are they made?

Coyne claims that the Stix clubs come from Asian manufacturing facilities, which have “been making clubs for decades.” A plumber’s neck and half-mallet is the putter.

Stainless Steel Head and High-Elastic Graphite Sheath

Here, high and far are the rules.

STAINLESS STEEL HEAD, HIGH-ELASTIC GRAPHITE SHAFT

Here, high and far are the rules.

For him, this Stix hybrid felt and sounded like a premium club, noting that a lot of times with package clubs the real weakness is in the hybrids–not the case with Stix!

This is something he believes everyone should seriously consider putting in their bags.

Stix Golf Clubs Review

Stix: Can It Be A Great Golf Brand?

Stix has a great option for new golfers, especially with the market booming. Although the clubs may not match top-tier OEMs, they are still better than most box sets.

Stix Clubs – Where Were They Created?

Coyne claims that the Stix clubs come from Asian manufacturing facilities “that have made clubs for decades.” The putter’s neck-half mallet and neck,

Stix Golf Clubs Review

stix golf clubs review

Driver

I am going to evaluate each type of club independently and touch on the main elements: appearance, sound, feel, performance, etc.

Stix drivers have a two-tone, matte black crown at address. The difference is difficult to see in the image below. However, you can see straight lines from heel to toe just above the red alignment dot. The club measures in at an average size, is slightly bigger on the heel and close to being symmetrical. What I love about this club is the fact that it is so closed when I place it down.

This must be said somewhere so let me get this out: The Stix headcovers were the most horrible headcovers that I have ever seen. These are hard to use, don’t give much protection and look awful. It’s unfortunate, as I can imagine them negatively affecting the club’s image of this set.

The impact sound is quite loud and fairly high pitched. You could almost break glass with it, but that’s just my honest opinion. That’s great if Stone Cold Steve Austin makes it. But, on the tee boxes I find that this is not something I like. Let me just say that this driver is not for me.

An average beginner golfer struggles to get a good slice from the fairway and doesn’t possess a lot of power. I can hit the ball left with a little more speed than others. Stix was made not for me, but for anyone who is a new golfer.

You need a driver that will help you keep your ball in the correct direction. It is a driver that wants to move left due to its closed face and soft active shaft. That meant I had my Bubba-styled cut swing put on it in order not to produce a screaming hook. Although it was a bad fit, I think this driver would be great for a beginner or an occasional player.

stix golf clubs review

Rick Shiels Review

November 17, 2021 Update – Rick Shiels has reviewed current version of clubs.

He claims that Stix, which he calls the “best pound-for-pound golf clubs” available to new players. Callaway also put us up against each other, or driver to driver. However, we don’t claim that we were in any direct competition with Callaway.

See the complete video.

The original post was published in December 2020.

Imagine our joy when Rick Shiels notified us that he had reviewed our clubs. Our entire team burst into exhilaration and exclamations, but we will not go into detail to protect everyone’s dignity.

Let’s just say, we were stunned. We’ve collected a selection of Rick’s favorite quotes in these clips.

Now that is where the set could really be making a difference in a highly competitive market. The process of buying a brand new set can seem confusing when a player is just starting out in golf. Although you could choose to purchase second-hand …. you need to be specific about your needs. That’s why when you look at a set like this – it’s brand new, no one’s ever used them – they’re brand new out of the box, and for that price point I could really see an important market for this set of clubs.

stix golf clubs review

Stix Golf Review

A key lesson learned in 2020 is that it’s not always cheap to start a new hobby or activity. Equipment costs, regardless of whether one is looking to get into kayaking or cycling, can easily creep up into the unfeigned range. A lot of people were first time golfers, leading to an enormous rise in popularity. What greeted these new players looking to put together a bag full of clubs? The equipment is expensive.

Stix Golf appeared to launch at the ideal time, when many new players were looking for low-cost equipment. Stix released a 12-piece set when they first launched. It was well-priced. The follow-up release came less than a year later. This version offers seven configurations of the set, as well as a different logo and many other enhancements to the clubs.

Many golfers appreciate the convenience of box sets. An alternative to buying each component individually, one can simply purchase the set and then have the matching sets of clubs in the bag. This saves money. Stix’s newest set of 14 pieces was reviewed and played with by many.

Unboxing made it clear that Stix’s design philosophy is a little understated. This makeup doesn’t have any flashy colours or badges. This makeup is utterly blacked out and looks great to me. I’ve always been a sucker for black irons and wedges, and this product is eye-catching in the bag. Red is the lowest scoring color for irons and wedges. This made it easy for me to align the clubs when I was getting ready to hit a shot. The red scoring lines weren’t able to make it into the woods. However, they did have a simple red alignment dot on their two-tone crown. Complete the look with a black graphite grip and shaft. These have only one Stix logo. Stix mentioned that the updated version will have a durable finish. According to Stix, this version will last five times longer than the PVD that was used for the first release.

Stix spoke to us to explain the many changes made in the new model. We have three different height ranges of flexes now, plus we added more wedges. In addition, we included headcovers as well as a bag. Again, people wanted the whole package in place, so we put it together for them. Our design has been updated with no cavities plate. The goal is for these items to last forever. No bag or headcovers came with my set; however, Stix does offer a package that includes a Stix branded stand bag. You can save money by purchasing the bag in this package instead of buying them separately. You can add headcovers to your woods, hybrid or putter bag for as low as $65.

The clubs may look great, but what did they do? Truthfully? Their performance was beyond my expectations especially in the area of wedges, irons, and wedges. Everything was flawless, even the driver. The driver is too far from my eye. On-centered hits, the ball jumps out there in the same neighborhood as my typical yardages. It was not a point where I felt I had hit one correctly and it took me a lot longer than I anticipated. It was the heel side forgiveness that I felt it had a slight lag. Sound-wise, all the woods were higher pitched, which isn’t surprising considering most of the drivers out on the market today utilize carbon fiber, which helps deaden the sound.

Fairway woods have a flatter profile than I like. While they did well on the fairway and the tees, this set was not my favourite. Their launch speed was just a touch too high. The ball seemed to be floating, which made it difficult for me to get some distance. I could see plenty of golfers who struggle to get the ball up in the air, finding some success with these.

stix golf clubs review

Recommendations

Posted Have you ever heard of Stix Golf?

Be assured, they didn’t exist until two weeks ago. However I saw the advert and entered their contest. It ended in my second overall prize.

These clubs arrived this morning, thanks to the perfect timing: 8 inches of snow fell on last night.

Although I Cannot review them yet, I will as soon as the weather allows me to go to the range and course.

For the moment, I can only say that these clubs look good and feel great on my hands.

// My Reviews:

2021 Official Review – Tommy Armour Impact 3 Putter 2020 Official Member Review – BagBoy Chiller Cart Bag Cobra SpeedZone Xtreme – Unofficial Review by xOldBenKenobiX Honma TR21 4 Wood – Unofficial Review by xOldBenKenobiX Work in Progress… Stix Golf – Wood and Putter set unofficial review.

stix golf clubs review

Click Here To Leave A Comment

Comment on other sites That’s a great set! I wish the clubs a good performance.

We are grateful for your feedback.

My Reviews:

Official Review : Tommy Armour Impact 3 Putter 2020 Official Member review – BagBoy Chary Cart Bag Cobra SpeedZone Xtreme – Unofficial Review by xOldBenKenobiX Honma T214 Wood – Work in Progress… Stix golf – Wood and Putter unofficial reviews

Cobra SpeedZone Xtreme 10.5, UST helium 5 Wood – .

TR21 4 Wood, Vizard 20-60 shaft.

– AP1-714 5 to PW. You can also buy wedges

Stix: Is It a Great Golf Brand?

Stix has a great option for new golfers, especially with the market booming. The clubs might not be on par with top-tier OEMs but are better than many box sets.

Where Are Stix Clubs Made?

Coyne claims that the Stix clubs come from Asian manufacturing facilities, which have “been making clubs for decades.” A plumber’s neck and half-mallet is the putter.

How Long Does It Take To Get Stix Golf Clubs?

Orders will usually be dispatched within two business days from the date of payment. Our warehouse is available Monday to Friday during regular business hours.

Do Knock Off Clubs Really Worth it?

These golf clubs are often expensive. Even though these clubs have been rated extremely high and performed well many times over, they fall outside the reach of most people’s budgets. These are the places where knock offs brands step in.

.Stix Golf Clubs Review

See also  Spark Amp Review

Add comment